Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Teacher / Professional App

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Teacher / Professional App - (31 openings)

•  School Psychologist (10 month) - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
School Psychologist (10 month)Interested applicants should complete the online application.
•  Speech Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Speech Therapist - CFY Supervision availableMasters Degree and/or public school Type A or B Level Certification in Speech Pathology. Valid license iss ...
•  Occupational Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Occupational TherapistQUALIFICATIONS:  Certification as prescribed by the State Department of Education; Licensed by the Louisiana State Board of ...
•  Paint Crew Trainer/Supervisor - Physical Plant 500
Paint Crew Trainer/SupervisorPart-time (Hourly $15-18/Hour)B.S degree (prefer Educational field of study);Experience in classroom management and stude ...
•  Educational Diagnostician - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Education Diagnostician - Qualification: State of Louisiana DOE Certification as Educational Diagnostician1 - 9 month position1 - 10 month positionInt ...
•  Teacher- SPED/GMMC - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Special Education Teachers - GMMCInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us
•  Middle School Teacher - RAPPS 63
Middle school teacherInterested applicants should contact Mr. Clovis Chirstman at 318-448-9899 or clovis.christman@rpsb.us form more information.
•  Teacher-Elementary - North Bayou Elementary 27
1st Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Alyson Smith at 318-445-4260 or alyson.smith@rpsb.us for more information.  
•  Teacher-Elementary - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
5th grade teacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Tracy Siebeneicher at 318-442-4536 or tracy.siebeneicher@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher - SPED-Autism - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Special Education Autism teacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Elementary - Alma Redwine Elementary 45
5th grade teacherInterested applicants should contact Dr. LaQuanta Jones at 318-442-3177 or laquanta.jones@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Fourth Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Lewis at 318-443-0579 or cathy.lewis@rpsb.us
•  Paraprofessional - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Paraprfessional Special EdExperience working with Visually Imparied students and/or Braille preferredInterested applicants should conta ...
•  Teacher - Glenmora High 14
Specials Teacher K-6Interest applicants should contact Mrs. Carrol Babb at 318-748-8145 or carrol.babb@rpsb.us
•  Teacher-Special Education - Rapides Training Academy 46
High School Special ED TeacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Deidra Anderson at 318-445-7017 or deidra.anderson@rpsb.us
•  Teacher-Special Education - Tioga Elementary 47
2017-18 School YearSpecial Education TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Crystal Furniss at 318-640-9494 or crystal.furniss@rpsb.us
•  Teacher-Elementary - Northwood High 55
Fourth Grade Teacherould contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793.8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Math - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Math teacherInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dennis Stewart at 318-445-5343 or dennis.stewart@rpsb.us
•  Teacher-Math - W. O. Hall Sixth Grade Academy 43
Math teacherInterested applicants should contact Mr. Emmett Jefferson at 318-443-9093 or at emmett.jefferson@rpsb.us.
•  Teacher-Special Education - Ball Elementary 04
Special Education teacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Lisa Lowery at 318-643-5394 or lisa.lowery@rpsb.us.
•  Special Education - CBT - Alexandria Sr High 03
Special Education teacher-CBTInterested applicants should contact Ms. Jody Goodman at 318-448-8234 or jody.goodman@rpsb.us.
•  Teacher - PreK-K - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Pre-K TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us
•  Teacher - PreK-K - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Pre-K TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us
•  Teacher-Special Education - Martin Park Elementary 24
Special Education teacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Tracy Vorrice at 318-448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us for more information. ...
•  Teacher-Special Education - Rosenthal Montessori Elementary 40
Mild/Moderate SPED teacher (2020-2021 school year)Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Jennifer Koehler at 318-442-5791 or jennifer.koehler@rpsb. ...
•  Special Education - CBT - J. B. Nachman Elementary 26
Special Education teacher-CBTInterested applicants should contact Ms. Rebecca Warren at 318-445-7725 or rebecca.warren@rpsb.us.
•  Teacher- SPED/GMMC - Cherokee Elementary 12
Special Education Teacher -Resource (For remainder of school year)Interested applicants should contact Ms. Bonnie Lord at 318-442-1987 or bonnie.lord@ ...
•  Counselor - Scott Brame Jr. High 08
School CounselorInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Mollie Fontenot at 318-443-3688 or mollie.fontenot@rpsb.us
•  Paraprofessional - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Paraprfessional Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us
•  Art Teacher - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Art teacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 8.0 and alio API Version 6.0
Copyright © 2020 Weidenhammer Systems Corp. All Rights Reserved.