Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Teacher / Professional App

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Teacher / Professional App - (21 openings)

•  School Psychologist (10 month) - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
School Psychologist (10 month)Interested applicants should complete the online application.
•  Speech Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Speech Therapist - CFY Supervision availableMasters Degree and/or public school Type A or B Level Certification in Speech Pathology. Valid license iss ...
•  Occupational Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Occupational TherapistQUALIFICATIONS:  Certification as prescribed by the State Department of Education; Licensed by the Louisiana State Board of ...
•  Paint Crew Trainer/Supervisor - Physical Plant 500
Paint Crew Trainer/SupervisorPart-time (Hourley $15-18/Hour)B.S degree (prefer Educational field of study);Experience in classroom management and stud ...
•  Educational Diagnostician - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Education Diagnostician - Qualification: State of Louisiana DOE Certification as Educational Diagnostician1 - 9 month position1 - 10 month positionInt ...
•  Teacher - PreK-K - Acadian Elementary 01
Pre-K/K teacher - Semester ONLYInterested applicants should contact Ms. Cynthia Corley at 318-487-1202 or cynthia.corley@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Physical Ed. - Alexandria Sr High 03
Girls PE/Head Softball CoachInterested applicants should contact Mr. Jonathan Garrett at 318-448-8234 or jonathan.garrett@rpsb.us for more information ...
•  Teacher- SPED/GMMC - Horseshoe Elementary 16
Special Education Teachers - GMMCInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cathy Jones at 318-443-0579 or cathy.jones@rpsb.us
•  Middle School Teacher - RAPPS 63
Middle school teacherInterested applicants should contact Mr. Clovis Chirstman at 318-448-9899 or clovis.christman@rpsb.us form more information.
•  Teacher-Physical Ed. - Peabody Magnet High 30
2019-2020 School Year:Boy's PE/History TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jamie Henagan at 318-448-3457 or jamie.henagan@rpsb.us for mor ...
•  Teacher - Civics - Pineville High 33
Civics/Social Studies TeacherInterested applicants should contact Dr. Karl Carpenter at 318-442-8990 or karl.carpenter@rpsb.us for more informati ...
•  Teacher-Elementary - North Bayou Elementary 27
1st Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Alyson Smith at 318-445-4260 or alyson.smith@rpsb.us for more information.  
•  JROTC Instructor - Alexandria Sr High 03
JROTC InstructorInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jody Goodman at 318-448-8234 or jody.goodman@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher - Science/SS - Northwood High 55
Science/Social Studies TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793.8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Behavior Strategist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Behavioral Strategist(9 Month Position): Degree in Social Work (LMSW or LCSW required), School Psychology, Psychology (Ancillary Cerificate) or Educat ...
•  Teacher - Plainview High 35
6th Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Sonia Rasmussen at 318-634-5944 or sonia.rasmussen@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher - Science - A. F. Smith Middle Magnet 18
Science TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Carlessa White at 318-445-6241 or carlessa.white@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Homebound Teacher - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Homebound Teacher - Special Education teaching experience preferredInterested applicants should contact Melinda Johnson at 318-473-8864 or melinda.joh ...
•  Teacher - Pineville High 33
Family & Consumer Science TeacherInterested applicants should contact Dr. Karl Carpenter at 318-442-8990 or karl.carpenter@rpsb.us for more infor ...
•  Teacher-Elementary - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
5th grade teacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Tracy Siebeneicher at 318-442-4536 or tracy.siebeneicher@rpsb.us for more information.
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 8.0 and alio API Version 6.0
Copyright © 2019 Weidenhammer Systems Corp. All Rights Reserved.