Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Teacher / Professional App

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Teacher / Professional App - (60 openings)

•  Educational Diagnostician - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Two Educational Diagnostician QUALIFICATIONS:  Certification as  Assessment Teacher according  to Bulletin 746  10 month po ...
•  School Psychologist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
School Psychologist - Critical Shortage Position For additional information, contact: Vickie Smith  318.443.4572 vickie.smith@rpsb.usSchool ...
•  Speech Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Speech Therapist - Critical Shortage PositionInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Vickie Smith at 318-443-4572 or vickie.smith@rpsb.us for more i ...
•  Educational Interpreter - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Interpreter for the Deaf/HH - Critical Shortage PositionCERTIFIED INTERPRETER: Meet all requirements for one of the following levels of interpret ...
•  Occupational Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Occupational Therapist-9 MonthJ B Lafargue Special Education Center For additional information, please contact, Monica Frazier: mo ...
•  Speech Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Speech TherapistInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Vickie Smith at 318-443-4572 or vickie.smith@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Educational Interpreter - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Interpreter for the DeafCERTIFIED INTERPRETER: Meet all requirements for one of the following levels of interpreters:Certified Interpreter - ...
•  Educational Diagnostician - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Reports to: Pupil appraisal managerJob Goal: to implement the Pupil appraisal process in the identification of suspected exceptional children and to r ...
•  School Psychologist (10 month) - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
School Psychologist   For additional information, contact: Vickie Smith  318.443.4572 vickie.smith@rpsb.us School Psychologist Job Desc ...
•  Occupational Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Occupational Therapist-9 Month J B Lafargue Special Education Center   For additional information, please contact, Mrs. Vickie ...
•  Physical Therapist - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Physical Therapist - Certification as prescribed by the State Department of Education; Licensed by the Louisiana State Board of Physical Therapy Exami ...
•  School Nurse - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
School Nurse - RNInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Vickie Smith at 318-443-4572 or vickie.smith@rpsb.us for more information. 
•  Teacher-Special Education - Martin Park Elementary 24
Special Education TeacherInterested applicants should contact Tracy Vorrice at 318-448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Critical Shortage - Rapides Training Academy 46
Critical Shortage - Certified Special Education TeacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Deidra Anderson at 318-443-6694 or deidra.anderson@rps ...
•  Paraprofessional - Forest Hill Junior High 52
Sped ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Amber Eskew at 318-748-6844 or amber.eskew@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Instructional Coach - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Instructional CoachInterested applicants should contact Renisha Beaudoin at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudoin@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Special Education - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Special Education TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Renisha Beaudoin at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudoin@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Acadian Elementary 01
INSTRUCTIONAL PARAPROFESSIONALInterested applicants should contact Shannon McCue@318-487-1202 or shannon.mccue@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Elementary - Alma Redwine Elementary 45
Elementary 4th Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kim Jordan at 318-442-3177 or kimberly.jordan@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Elementary - J. B. Nachman Elementary 26
Fifth Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Becky Warren at 318-445-7725 or rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Head Start Teacher - Head Start 00
Head Start Teachers   Interested applicants may contact Cindy Rushing at cindy.rushing@rpsb.us or 318-442-8891 
•  Early Head Start Teacher - Head Start 00
Early Head Start Teachers   Interested applicants may contact Cindy Rushing at cindy.rushing@rpsb.us or 318-442-8891  ...
•  Head Start Paraprofessional - Head Start 00
Head Start Paraprofessionals   Interested applicants may contact Cindy Rushing at cindy.rushing@rpsb.us or 318-442-8891&n ...
•  High School Math - Peabody Magnet High 30
High School Math TeacherInterested applicants should contact Dennis Stewart at 318-448-3457 or dennis.stewart@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher - Elective - Peabody Magnet High 30
High School Elective Teacher(EMT/EMR/Patient Care)Interested applicants should contact Mr. Dennis Stewart at 318-448-3457 or dennis.stewart@rpsb.us fo ...
•  First Grade Teacher - Martin Park Elementary 24
1st Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Tracy Vorrice at 318-448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher - Science - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Science TeacherInterested applicants should contact Renisha Beaudion at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudion@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Theatre Teacher - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Middle School Elective - Theatre TeacherInterested applicants should contact Renisha Beaudoin at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudion@rpsb.us for more inf ...
•  Third Grade Teacher - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
3rd Grade Math TeacherInterested applicants should contact Alisa Brown at 318-442-4536 or alisar.brown@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Alma Redwine Elementary 45
Special Education Paraprofessional Interested applicants should contact Ms. Kim Jordan at (318)442-3177 or kimberly.jordan@rpsb.us for ...
•  Custodian - Head Start 00
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Cindy Rushing at cindy.rushing@rpsb.us or 318-442-8891 or Candice Gladney at candi ...
•  Middle School Math - Scott Brame Jr. High 08
 Middle School Math TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Mollie Fontenot at 318-443-3688 or mollie.fontenot@rpsb.us for more informat ...
•  Teacher - Social Studies - Bolton High 06
High School Social Studies TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dewayne Vines at dewayne.vines@rpsb.us or 318-448-3628 for more information ...
•  Teacher-Special Education - Ball Elementary 04
Special Education Teacher-AutismInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Lisa Lowery at 318-640-5394 or lisa.lowery@rpsb.us for more information.
•  APE Teacher - Rapides Training Academy 46
APE TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Deidra Anderson at 318-445-7017 or deidra.anderson@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Teacher-Elementary - D. F. Huddle Elementary 17
Third Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Belonda Howard at 318-442-7921 or belonda.howard@rpsb.us for more information.
•  ISS Teacher - Tioga High 48
ISS TeacherInterested applicants should contact Mr. Alan LaCombe at 318-640-9661 or alan.lacombe@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Second Grade Teacher - Martin Park Elementary 24
Second Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Tracy Vorrice at 318-640-3416 or tracyvorrice@rpsb.us for more information.
•  PreK/K Montessori Teacher - Peabody Montessori Elementary 31
PK/K Montessori TeacherInterested applicants should contact Ms. Kelly Fields at 318-442-5012 or kelly.fields@rpsb.us
•  Teacher-Math - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
First Grade TeacherInterested applicants should contact Alisa Brown at 318-442-4536 or alisar.brown@rpsb.us for more information.
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 9.0 and alio API Version 7.0
Copyright © 2022 EMS LINQ, Inc. All Rights Reserved.