Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (6058 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute TeacherSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FORCERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS Fingerprints ...
•  Bus Operator - Central Office--Support 702
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Head Custodian - Buckeye Elementary 10
Head CustodianInterested applicants should contact Ms. Karla Tumminello at 318-466-3233 or karla.tumminello@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Head Custodian - J. I. Barron Elementary 05
Head CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Richard Dewees at 318-445-6860 or richard.dewees@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Carpenter - Career and Tech Educational Program 100
Carpenter (part-time; 7:30 am to 10:30 am daily)Interested applicants should contact Dr. Dana Nolan at 318-449-3182 or nana.nolan@rpsb.us or Alisha Fe ...
•  Cosmetologist - Career and Tech Educational Program 100
2 - part-time Cosmetologists (7:30 am to 10:30 am position and 11:30 am to 2:30 pm position)Interested applicants should contact Dr. Dana Nolan at 318 ...
•  Laborer - Physical Plant 500
LaborerInterested applicants should contact Mr. Roy Rachal at 318-449-3195 or roy.rachal@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Para-Child Specific - Poland Jr. High 36
Child Specific paraprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mr. Bob Stevens at 318-445-9224 or bob.stevens@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Head Custodian - Acadian Elementary 01
Head custodian - Needs experience in grounds keepingInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cynthia Corley at 318-487-1202 or cynthia.corley@rpsb.us ...
•  Custodian - Mary Goff Elementary 15
CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cecelia Montiel at 318-640-3416 or cecelia.montiel@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Para-Child Specific - Alma Redwine Elementary 45
Child Specific paraprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Dr. LaQuanta Jones at 318-442-3177 or laquanta.jones@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Helper - Maintenance Department 759
Helper - Maintenance DepartmentInterested applicants should contact Mr. Roy Rachal at 318-449-3191 or roy.rachal@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Rapides Training Academy 46
Paraprofessional Interested applicants should contact Ms. Deidra Anderson at deidra.anderson@rpsb.us
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Forest Hill Junior High 52
Sped ParaInterested applicants should contact Ms. Amber Eskew at 318-748-6844 or amber.eskew@rpsb.us
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 8.0 and alio API Version 6.0
Copyright © 2019 Weidenhammer Systems Corp. All Rights Reserved.