Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (6056 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Teacher-Substitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FORCERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS Fingerprints ...
•  Bus Operator - Central Office--Support 702
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Custodian - Northwood High 55
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793-8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us
•  Paraprofessional - Tioga Elementary 47
Speical Education Paraprofessional Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Crystal Furniss at 318-640-9494 or crystal.furniss@rpsb.us for more infor ...
•  Pre-K Para - D. F. Huddle Elementary 17
Paraprofessional PKInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Tonya Normand at 318-442-7921 or tonya.normand@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Poland Jr. High 36
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Bob Stevens at 318-445-9224 or bob.stevens@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Title I Paraprofessional - North Bayou Elementary 27
Title I ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Alyson Smith at 318-445-4260 or alyson.smith@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Alexandria Sr High 03
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jody Goodman at 318-448-8234 or jody.goodman@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Head Custodian - Northwood High 55
Head CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793-8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us
•  Custodian - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Tracy Siebeneicher at 318-442-4536 or tracy.siebeneicher@rpsb.us
•  Custodian - Buckeye High 11
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dewayne Vines at 318-446-5678 or dewayne.vines@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - A. F. Smith Middle Magnet 18
Special Edcuation ParaprofessionalApplicants should contact Mrs. Carlessa White at 318-445-6241 or carlessa.white@rpsb.us for more information.
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 8.0 and alio API Version 6.0
Copyright © 2020 Weidenhammer Systems Corp. All Rights Reserved.