Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (6068 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Teacher-Substitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FORCERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS Fingerprints ...
•  Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Custodian - Alexandria Sr High 03
2021-2022 School Year2 Support CustodiansInterested applicants should contact Mr. Benjamin Arrington at 318-448-8234 or benjamin.arrington@rpsb.us for ...
•  Head Start Paraprofessional - Head Start 00
 6-HEAD START PARAPROFESSIONAL-Job DescriptionQUALIFICATIONS:• Child Development Associate (CDA) Credential• Required by Head Start Per ...
•  Custodian - Head Start 00
Head Start Part Time CustodianInterested applicants may contact Cindy Rushing at cindy.rushing@rpsb.us or Candice Gladney at candice.gladney ...
•  Paraprofessional - J. B. Lafargue Special Education Center 756
Paraprofessional for VI Department -  9-month positionExperience working with Braille and/or visually impaired studentsJ B Lafargue Special Educa ...
•  Child Specific Para - Plainview High 35
Child Specific ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Sonia Rasmussen at 318-634-5944 or sonia.rasmussen@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Mabel Brasher Montessori 09
ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Angie Franklin at 318-442-0878 or angie.franklin@rpsb.us
•  Mechanic I-Transportation - Transportation Department 600
Mechanic I HelperMust be mechanically inclined in the areas of vehicle repair Must be physically capable of performing strenuous workDeadline to ...
•  Paraprofessional - Peabody Magnet High 30
Special Ed ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dennis Stewart at 318-448-3457 or dennis.stewart@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - J. B. Nachman Elementary 26
SPED paraprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Rebecca Warren at 318-445-7725 or rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Rapides Training Academy 46
Paraprofessional-SPEDInterested applicants should contact Ms. Deidra Anderson at 318-445-7017 or deidra.anderson@rpsb.us for more informatio ...
•  Secretary-School - J. B. Nachman Elementary 26
School SecretaryInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Rebecca Warren at 318-445-7725 or rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Paradise Elementary 29
SPED Paraprofessional - ONE YEAR ONLY!Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Christy Dugas at 318-640-1033 or christy.dugas@rpsb.us for more i ...
•  Clerk - Phoenix Magnet Elementary 61
Office ClerkInterested applicants should contact Mr. John Grimes at 318-445-6296 or john.grimes@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Hayden R. Lawrence Upper Elementary 56
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Kristie Tyler at 318-466-5858 or at kristie.tyler@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Instructional Para - Alma Redwine Elementary 45
Instructional ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kimberly Jordan at 318-442-3177  or at kimberly.jordan@rpsb.us for m ...
•  Paraprofessional - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
Paraprofessional-will work in Structured Learning Center with a focus on assisting students with academics and behavior interventionsInterested applic ...
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 9.0 and alio API Version 7.0
Copyright © 2021 EMS LINQ, Inc. All Rights Reserved.