Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (3074 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Teacher-Substitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR CERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS   Finger ...
•  Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Mechanic I-Transportation - Transportation Department 600
Mechanic I Helper  Must be mechanically inclined in the areas of vehicle repair  Must be physically capable of performing strenuous work ...
•  Laborer - Physical Plant 500
LABORER In LOGISTICS- JOB DESCRIPTION QUALIFICATIONS: Must be physically capable of performing strenuous work Must be able to work independent ...
•  Custodian - Ball Elementary 04
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Lisa Lowery at 318-640-5394 or lisa.lowery@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Sped ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Renisha Beaudoin at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudoin@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Scott Brame Jr. High 08
Paraprofessional-spedInterested applicants should contact Mollie Fontenot 318-443-3688 or mollie.fontenot@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Alexandria Sr High 03
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Ms. Jody Goodman at 318-448-8234 or jody.goodman@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Secretary II - Finance Department 800
Purchasing Secretary -Secretary II in Finance QUALIFICATIONS: • High school diploma • Business school training or office experience that r ...
•  Custodian - Tioga High 48
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Alan LaCombe at 318-640-9661 or alan.lacombe@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Head Custodian - Phoenix Magnet Elementary 61
Head Custodian at PhoenixInterested applicants should contact Ms. Jenifer Scott at 318-445-6296 or jenifer.scott@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Bolton High 06
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dewayne Vines at 318-448-3628 or dewayne.vines@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Instructional Para - D. F. Huddle Elementary 17
Instructional ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Belonda Howard at 318-442-7921 or belonda.howard@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - J. B. Nachman Elementary 26
SPED ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Rebecca Warren at 318-445-7725 or rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Tioga High 48
CMC ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mr. Alan LaCombe at 318-640-9661 or alan.lacombe@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - A. F. Smith Middle Magnet 18
SPED CBT ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Keandra Coleman-Ford at 318-445-6241 or keandra.ford@rpsb.us
•  Paraprofessional - Cherokee Elementary 12
SPED ParaprofessionalApplicants should contact Mrs. Kim Lord at 318-442-1987 or kim.lord@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Carpenter - Physical Plant 500
Maintenance Carpenter-job description  QUALIFICATIONS: • Must be an experienced carpenter capable of performing finish and cabinet- maker ...
•  Instructional Para - Mabel Brasher Montessori 09
Instructional ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Angie Franklin at (318) 442-0878 or angie.franklin@rpsb.us for more i ...
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Paradise Elementary 29
Special Education Paraprofessioal Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Christy Dugas at 318-640-1033 or at christy.dugas@rpsb.us f ...
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Rapides Training Academy 46
Special Education ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Deidra Anderson at 318-443-6694 or deidra.anderson@rpsb.us for more informa ...
•  Pre-K Para - Martin Park Elementary 24
Pre-K ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Tracy Vorrice at (318)448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Ball Elementary 04
Paraprofessional-AutismInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Lisa Lowery at 318-640-5394 or lisa.lowery@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - D. F. Huddle Elementary 17
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Belonda Howard at 318-442-7921 or belonda.howard@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Renisha Beaudion at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudion@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Tioga Jr. High 49
Sped ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Susan Dewees at 318-640-9494 or susan.dewees@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Northwood High 55
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Alex Goodling at 318-793-8021 or alex.goodling@rpsb.us
•  Custodian - Rapides Academy for Advanced Academics 59
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Jenifer Scott at 318-442-7977 or jenifer.scott@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Laborer - Physical Plant 500
LABORER In LOGISTICS- JOB DESCRIPTION QUALIFICATIONS: Must be physically capable of performing strenuous work Must be able to work independent ...
•  Office Receptionist - Human Resources Department 900
School Board Receptionist-Secretary IV • High school diploma • Business school training or office experience that reflects a high level ...
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 9.0 and alio API Version 7.0
Copyright © 2022 EMS LINQ, Inc. All Rights Reserved.