Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (3068 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Teacher-Substitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FORCERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS Fingerprints ...
•  Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Mechanic I-Transportation - Transportation Department 600
Mechanic I Helper  Must be mechanically inclined in the areas of vehicle repair  Must be physically capable of performing strenuous work ...
•  Custodian - Rapides Academy for Advanced Academics 59
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Jenifer Scott at 318-442-7977 or jenifer.scott@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Renisha Beaudoin at 318-445-5343 or renisha.beaudoin@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Poland Jr. High 36
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Bob Stevens at 318-445-9224 or bob.stevens@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Laborer - Physical Plant 500
LABORER In LOGISTICS- JOB DESCRIPTION QUALIFICATIONS: Must be physically capable of performing strenuous work Must be able to work independent ...
•  Paraprofessional - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
ParaprofessionalStructured Learning Center - will work in Structured Learning Center with a focus on assisting students with academics and behavior in ...
•  Paraprofessional - Rapides Training Academy 46
Special Education ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Deidra Anderson at 318-445-7017 or deidra.anderson@rpsb.us for mo ...
•  Custodian - Hayden R. Lawrence Upper Elementary 56
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Kristie Tyler at 318-466-5858 or kristie.tyler@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Instructional Para - Martin Park Elementary 24
Instructional ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Tracy Vorrice at 318-448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb.us for more informatio ...
•  Custodian - Peabody Montessori Elementary 31
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelly Fields at 318-442-5012 or kelly.fields@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Rapides High 37
Special Education Paraprofessional Interested applicants should contact Mr. Jeff Hickman at 318-776-9371 or email jeff.hickman@rpsb.us for more i ...
•  Custodian - A. F. Smith Middle Magnet 18
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Ms. Keandra Coleman-Ford at 318-445-6241 or keandra.ford@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Ruby-Wise Elementary 41
SPED PARAPROFESSIONALInterested applicants should contact Mr. Harry Welch at 318-443-6089 or harry.welch@rpsb.us 
•  Clerk - Buckeye High 11
School Clerk at Buckeye High SchoolInterested applicants should contact Rebecca Holt at 318-466-5678 or rebecca.holt@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Alexandria Sr High 03
Paraprofessional ESLInterested applicants should contact Ms. Jody Goodman at 318-448-8234 or jody.goodman@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - J. B. Nachman Elementary 26
SPED ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Rebecca Warren at 318-445-7725 or rebeccal.warren@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Pre-K Para - L. S. Rugg Elementary 42
Pre-K ParaInterested applicants should contact Alisa Brown at 318-442-4536 or alisar.brown@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Tioga High 48
CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Alan LaCombe at 318-640-9661 or alan.lacombe@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Pineville High 33
SPED ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Dr. Karl Carpenter at 318-442-8990 or karl.carpenter@rpsb.us
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 9.0 and alio API Version 7.0
Copyright © 2022 EMS LINQ, Inc. All Rights Reserved.