Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (6056 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Teacher-Substitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FORCERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS Fingerprints ...
•  Bus Operator - Central Office--Support 702
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Custodian - Northwood High 55
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793-8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us
•  Paraprofessional - Tioga Elementary 47
Speical Education Paraprofessional Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Crystal Furniss at 318-640-9494 or crystal.furniss@rpsb.us for more infor ...
•  Custodian - Peabody Magnet High 30
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jamie Henagan at 318-448-3457 or jamie.henagan@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Buckeye High 11
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dewayne Vines at 318-466-5678 or dewayne.vines@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Northwood High 55
Sped ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793-8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Pre-K Para - D. F. Huddle Elementary 17
Paraprofessional PKInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Tonya Normand at 318-442-7921 or tonya.normand@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Child Specific Para - Tioga Jr. High 49
Child Specific paraInterested applicants should contact Becky Pippen at 318-640-9412 or becky.pippen@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Poland Jr. High 36
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mr. Bob Stevens at 318-445-9224 or bob.stevens@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Title I Paraprofessional - North Bayou Elementary 27
Title I ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Alyson Smith at 318-445-4260 or alyson.smith@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Carpenter - Physical Plant 500
Maintenance Repairman-CarpenterInterested applicants should contact Mr. Roy Rachal at 318-449-3195 or roy.rachal@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Instructional Para - Martin Park Elementary 24
2019-2020 School Year:Instructional ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Tracy Vorrice at 318-448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb. ...
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 8.0 and alio API Version 6.0
Copyright © 2020 Weidenhammer Systems Corp. All Rights Reserved.