Applicant Portal
  Category Search
 
 
Openings in Support

Browse by Job Category Openings

Category > Support - (6059 openings)

•  Substitute Teacher - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute TeacherSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Clerk / Secretary - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Clerk/SecretarySubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Custodian/Maint - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute Custodian/MaintenanceSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Paraprofessional - Central Office--Substitute
Substitute ParaprofessionalSubstitutes work in the absence of an employee that is out.
•  Substitute Bus Operator - Transportation Department 600
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FORCERTIFIED SUBSTITUTE SCHOOL BUS OPERATORS Fingerprints ...
•  Bus Operator - Central Office--Support 702
           CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR           ...
•  Child Specific Para - Glenmora High 14
Child Specific paraInterested applicants should contact Ms. Carrol Babb at 318-748-8145 or carrol.babb@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Northwood High 55
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Kelli Welch at 318-793-8021 or kelli.welch@rpsb.us
•  Custodian - Pineville Elementary 32
Support custodianInterested applicants should contact Dr. Erin Stokes at 318-442-8154 or erin.stokes@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Peabody Magnet High 30
CMC ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jamie Henagan at 318-448-3457 or jamie.henagan@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Paraprofessional - Tioga Elementary 47
Speical Education Paraprofessional Interested applicants should contact Mrs. Crystal Furniss at 318-640-9494 or crystal.furniss@rpsb.us for more infor ...
•  Paraprofessional - Rosenthal Montessori Elementary 40
1-Instructional Paraprofessional 1-Special Education-Moderate ClassInterested applicants should contact Ms. Jennifer Koehler at 318-442-5791 or jennif ...
•  Custodian - Peabody Magnet High 30
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jamie Henagan at 318-448-3457 or jamie.henagan@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Alexandria Sr High 03
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Jody Goodman at 318-448-8234 or jody.goodman@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Secretary-School - Mary Goff Elementary 15
School SecretaryInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Cecilia Montiel at 318-640-3416 or cecelia.montiel@rpsb.us
•  Paraprofessional - Alexandria Middle Magnet 02
ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Mr. Dennis Stewart at 318-445-5343 or dennis.stewart@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Special Ed. Paraprofessional - Martin Park Elementary 24
2019-2020 School Year:Special Education ParaprofessionalInterested applicants should contact Ms. Tracy Vorrice at 318-448-1695 or tracy.vorrice@rpsb.u ...
•  SCHOOL CLERK - Pineville Jr. High 34
School ClerkInterested applicants should contact Mr. Mike Yoist at 318-640-0512 or mike.yoist@rpsb.us for more information.
•  Custodian - Glenmora High 14
Support CustodianInterested applicants should contact Mrs. Carrol Babb at 318-748-8145 or carrol.babb@rpsb.us
 
 
Applicant Portal Version 8.0 and alio API Version 6.0
Copyright © 2019 Weidenhammer Systems Corp. All Rights Reserved.